Project Management Mistakes to Avoid: Delivery
Global

Well-intended, poorly executed.

No one wants to admit failure, especially to their boss, but poorly executed projects can create these difficult conversations. According to the Project Management Institute, 9.9% of every dollar invested in projects is squandered due to poor project performance, so it is fundamental for project managers to know the common mistakes to look out for to ensure every project is a success.

Join Scoro’s Richard Wright (Head of Marketing) & Simon Chapman (Head of Solution Engineering) for a 30-minute webinar that highlights issues to avoid, why, and what you need to consider for successful project delivery, including:

  • How to stay focused and keep the project on course
  • Why you should avoid micromanaging the entire project
  • Establishing the most effective communication channels
  • The importance of leveraging the right software solution

Live session: Wednesday, October 28th, 2020 – 11am ET, 3pm GMT, 5pm EET.

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand 📽️

Register now See other events
Register now

October 28, 2020

@ 11am ET / 3pm GMT / 5pm EET.

Event

Project Management Mistakes To Avoid Part 2: Delivery

  • How to stay focused and keep the project on course
  • Why you should avoid micromanaging the entire project
  • Establishing the most effective communication channels
  • The importance of leveraging the right software solution

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial