webinar-fred
Global

What’s your most precious commodity? Time.

Every business has one thing in common: 8 hours of a typical workday. How that time is used can be the difference between achieving a business goal, or slowing down whilst the competition gets ahead.

In this on-demand webinar, Fred Krieger, Founder & CEO of Scoro provides insights into best practices of time management and discusses:

  • 5 tips on how to transform the way we work and as a result, save time, energy and money
  • What are Weapons of Mass Distraction and how to fight them
  • How to implement a time management strategy and how to get teams aligned
  • Why should you consider appointing a Chief Time Officer, and what exactly does that role mean
  • What has changed with the Working from Anywhere trend

Watch on-demand 📽️

Watch on-demand See other events
Watch on-demand

July 14, 2020

@ 9am ET / 2pm BST / 4pm EEST

Event

Effective Time Management: Gain Time and Drive Revenue

  • 5 tips on how to transform the way we work and as a result, save time, energy and money
  • What are Weapons of Mass Distraction and how to fight them
  • How to implement a time management strategy and how to get teams aligned
  • Why should you consider appointing a Chief Time Officer, and what exactly does that role mean
  • What has changed with the Working from Anywhere trend

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial