cupo-webinar
Global

Communication and trust are the basis of any strong customer relationship, yet things can easily go sour with a few unanswered or delayed calls or emails, misunderstandings caused by switching between customers and projects, and so on.

Join us for a free webinar with Scoro’s Senior Customer Success Manager, Lauma Kaugare & Customer Onboarding Expert, Lee Chapman to find out how our latest feature, the Customer Portal, can strengthen your customer relationships by providing a transparent and open ground for successful collaboration.

During the virtual discussion, we will talk about:

  • Transparency and why is it important to develop it in a company
  • Building stronger customer relationships by letting your customers in
  • What is Scoro’s newest feature, the Customer Portal, and why use it?

Live session: Wednesday, April 28th 2020 – 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand.

See other events

April 28, 2021

Live webinar

Building Strong Client Relations With Work Management Software

9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
OR

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial