fred-andrew-webinar
Global

For almost a decade, Scoro has been working tirelessly to build the world’s most holistic work management software, and as a result, completely reimagine the way companies work.

With hundreds of updates under our belts, including the recently launched real-time Gantt chart, Scoro’s end-to-end solution enables you to adapt to changes based on live information, not gut feeling.

Want to find out how? Join us for a free discussion with Scoro’s Founder & CEO Fred Krieger and VP of Sales Andrew Pringle.

During the virtual discussion, we will talk about:

  • Best practices on how to transform the way we work and, as a result, save time and energy
  • How to plan your projects from start to finish with the first truly real-time Gantt chart
  • Scoro’s product roadmap for the upcoming year

Live session: Wednesday, March 17th 2020 – 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Watch on-demand 📽️

Watch on-demand See other events
Watch on-demand

March 17, 2021

@ 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Event

Rethinking the Way We Manage Time and Projects

  • Best practices on how to transform the way we work and, as a result, save time and energy
  • How to plan your projects from start to finish with the first truly real-time Gantt chart
  • Scoro’s product roadmap for the upcoming year

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
OR

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial