webinar-oct-2020
Global

Mistakes: we all make them. Even project managers.

Most businesses are probably familiar with their projects getting derailed or delayed for many different reasons. One of the most crucial phases in project management is planning, and research shows that poor planning is acknowledged as one of the top reasons why projects fail.

Join Scoro’s Richard Wright (Head of Marketing) & Simon Chapman (Head of Solution Engineering) for a 30-minute webinar that details issues to avoid, why, and what you need to consider for successful project planning, including:

  • How to set clear objectives
  • Avoiding Expectation Alignment Disorder
  • The importance of having the right person in charge

Live session: Wednesday, October 14th, 2020 – 10am ET, 3pm BST, 5pm EEST

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand 📽️

Register now See other events
Register now

October 14, 2020

@ 10am ET / 3pm BST / 5pm EEST

Event

Project Management Mistakes To Avoid Part 1: Planning

  • How to set clear objectives
  • Avoiding Expectation Alignment Disorder
  • The importance of having the right person in charge

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial