webinar-july-28
Global

In challenging business conditions, knowing your data is the one thing that helps you make sustainable decisions.

But with so much data available, how can you cut through the noise and identify the information that counts?

Join Matthew Peng, Product Evangelist at Scoro and Will Farnell, Founder of award-winning technology-focused accountancy practice Farnell Clarke as they discuss the topic of business performance. You will learn:

  • The process of becoming a data-driven business
  • What information your business should be collecting, measuring and interpreting to make informed decisions
  • Key metrics your competition may be using and how you can make this data work for your business
  • A real-world example of transition covering people, process and technology

Live session: Tuesday, July 28th 2020 – 9am ET, 2pm BST, 4pm EEST

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand 📽️

Register now See other events
Register now

July 28, 2020

@ 9am ET / 2pm BST / 4pm EEST

Event

How To Become Data Driven and Close Your Business Blindspots?

  • The process of becoming a data-driven business
  • What information your business should be collecting, measuring and interpreting to make informed decisions
  • Key metrics your competition may be using and how you can make this data work for your business
  • A real-world example of transition covering people, process and technology

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial