september-webinar
Global

The new work from anywhere era has created many new challenges and had a surprising effect on work productivity.

To map the trends of the current work reality, Scoro polled our customers around the world to better understand what is going on and how it is affecting teams.

Join Scoro’s Inkeri Parman (Partner Success Manager) and Richard Wright (Head of Marketing) for a 30-minute webinar that identifies those trends and provides practical tips on how to ensure your team’s productivity whilst working remotely.

You will learn:

  • The main challenges of remaining productive in lockdown
  • Positive aspects of the new work reality that are here for the long term
  • What managers can do to ensure productive team collaboration
  • Traditional productivity tips to avoid during remote work

Live session: Thursday, September 24th, 2020 – 10am ET, 3pm BST, 5pm EEST

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand 📽️

Register now See other events
Register now

September 24, 2020

@ 10am ET / 3pm BST / 5pm EEST

Event

Business as Unusual: Maintaining Team Productivity in the New Work-From-Anywhere Era

  • The main challenges of remaining productive in lockdown
  • Positive aspects of the new work reality that are here for the long term
  • What managers can do to ensure productive team collaboration
  • Traditional productivity tips to avoid during remote work

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial