nov-webinar-2020
Global

Ensuring continuous improvement during the project management process is key to delivering successfully, time after time. It helps identify opportunities to improve communication, optimize workflow, streamline tasks, and reduce wasted effort and time.

Join Scoro’s Richard Wright (Head of Marketing) & Simon Chapman (Head of Solution Engineering) for a 30-minute webinar that highlights issues to avoid, why, and what you need to consider for continual project success, including:

  • The importance of having commitment for continuous improvement
  • Why you should review the project lifecycle
  • Key metrics you should be monitoring
  • Using the right project management tools to implement changes

Live session: Tuesday, November 24th, 2020 – 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 5pm EET.

Can’t join us on this date? Register to be notified when the recording is available and watch it on-demand 📽️

Register now See other events
Register now

November 24, 2020

@ 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 5pm EET.

Event

Project Management Mistakes To Avoid: Continuous Improvement

  • The importance of having commitment for continuous improvement
  • Why you should review the project lifecycle
  • Key metrics you should be monitoring
  • Using the right project management tools to implement changes

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
Or

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial