virtual open house
Global

Are you interested in a career in a fast-growing tech startup? Thinking about what to do after graduation and exploring your options?

Well, save your seat now for an excellent opportunity to get to know Scoro a little bit better, meet Scorers online, and get answers to all the burning questions about Scoro and working here.

During our 1-hour event, we’ll tell you all about what we do and how we do it. Get ready for:

  • the story behind Scoro and the product by founder and CEO Fred Krieger
  • a virtual office tour
  • an overview of what life in Scoro looks like presented by actual team members
  • a Q&A session

Where? In Zoom – we will send you the link before the event

See you there!

See other events

May 27, 2021

Live webinar

Virtual Open House at Scoro

9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
OR

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial