Virtual Open House February 2022
Global

Are you interested in a career in a fast-growing tech scale-up? Thinking about new challenges or exploring your options?

Well, save your seat now for this exclusive opportunity to get to know Scoro a little bit better! Meet Scoro’s team members and get answers to all the burning questions you may have about Scoro and what it’s like to work here. 

During our 1-hour event, we’ll tell you all about what we do and how we do it! Get ready for:

  • The story behind Scoro by founder and CEO Fred Krieger
  • A sneak-peek into what life in Scoro’s different teams looks like, presented by our own Scorers
  • An overview of our open positions
  • A Q&A session

When? On February 2nd at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET.

Where? In Zoom – you’ll receive a link to the event upon registration.

See you there!

See other events

Online event

Virtual Open House at Scoro

February 2nd, 2022

9am EST / 2pm GMT / 4pm EET

Get a demo

Request a demo to see how Scoro can streamline the way your team works.

Request demo
OR

Start a free trial

Tour the product and try Scoro for free for 14 days, no credit card required.

Start trial